Current Members

Full Service Members are eligible to be nominated and vote for the Board at the Annual General Meeting. Nominations must be for and seconded by another full service member.

Service Name Member/Voting Representative
The Marian Centre Ilknur Chaloupka
Katie Sherwell
The Samaritans Foundation Marette Gale
The Westhaven Association Cathy Deveigne
United Protestant Association of NSW Steve Walkerden
Uniting Claerwen Little
Veritas House Jody Pearce
Walla Mulla Family and Community Support Katie Isaia
Wandiyali ATSI Barbara Kelly
Wesley Community Services Nigel Lindsay
William Campbell Foundation Suellen Emerton
Young Parents Program, Australian Red Cross Sophie Mackey
Youth Off The Streets Mark Twomey